A great start

2r2d is #18 in Fan MLBlogs for November 2011 and I am amazed at how well it did. Hopefully we can keep that number going up as the offseason goes on. I am very happy to see that people are reading the blog and that some are even coming back for more. It is nice to be able to share my thoughts on the baseball team I have cheered my whole life. Another great Reds fan blog on the list is Reds Country.

Mark My Word came in 9th in MLB.com Beat Writers and Better Off Red came in 2nd in MLB Pro. If you have not checked out these great blogs please do now, they always have great information posted about the Cincinnati Reds.

Thank you to those that have checked out 2r2d and I hope you continue to come back and check out the posts as the offseason flies by. Tell all of your friends about it and have a wonderful offseason. (my fingers are still crossed for Albert Pujols and Prince Fielder to go to American League teams. To tell you the truth even out of the Central Division would be good right now.)

Leave a Reply

