Holy sidebar Batman!

I have been busy fixing the sidebar for the blog today while waiting for more news about the Sean Marshall and Travis Wood trade. I decided to move the Cincinnati Reds feeds to the top since this is a blog about that team and I have added a few others. The whole reason behind so much on the sidebar is more for me then for other readers. I like to be informed of everything that is happening in Major League Baseball and this is a very easy and fun way for me to do it.

Many will complain that the blog loads way to slow because of the busy sidebar but like I said before, most of it is to help me stay informed. I hope that this reason does not drive readers away but instead keeps them coming back knowing that they can find all they need on one blog. I for one check the blog a lot and get all of my inspiration for posts from what is seen on the sidebar. I hope others see it the same way I do and keep coming back. I will be taking some feeds off when I see that some blogs are not active for a while and probably add more as I surf the internet and find more.

If you have a MLBlog and would like your blogs feed posted on the sidebar please let me know in the comments. I will gladly add and follow any baseball blog made. I am a Cincinnati Reds fan but I love to read about other MLB teams and what their fans think, so all baseball blogs are welcome.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

