As a Reds fan, I have to say I like this prediction the best!

Sports Illustrated Writer Joe Sheehan [twitter] wrote a Major League Baseball prediction today that caught a lot of Cincinnati Reds fans attention. I found out about this prediction by reading about it at cincinnati.com’s SI writer: The Reds will win the 2012 World Series and then I went to the source to read further at SI.com’s Baseball predictions for 2012.

I am very happy to see predictions like this and I really wish I would have seen these ones instead of the other predictions I read this morning which brought on the “What we’ve got here is (a) failure to communicate” post.

Now we all know that predictions this early can never be taken seriously but let me just enjoy this one for a bit then I will come back down from the clouds and work on other posts.

2 comments

  1. youjivinmeturkey

    There’s Not a Bunch Of Things In Life that I DO Have Faith-In…
    …But The Heart Of A TRUE Baseball Fan IS One Of Them.
    Just Don’t Get All Weepy When MY Cardinals SURPRISE YOU (all)!!!

    L8r, Dude!
    -BRADLEY

Leave a Reply

