If I had one wish from Walt Jocketty…

If I had one wish from Cincinnati Reds General Manager Walt Jocketty it would be to trade Drew Stubbs and Homer Bailey right now. I know lately I have really been picking on these two guys but I am getting very tired of seeing them play. Especially having Drew Stubbs batting first in the order again. Come on Dusty!

Now I know that it is not easy to just trade guys like this but right now I would even trade them for a player to be named later. I am really getting tired of waiting for them to step up and play to their potential. I hope that they both turn it around and play great for the rest of the year to shut me up but let’s be honest, that will never happen.

Leave a Reply

