That did not take long!!! Thanks Walt

“We are not going to rush into anything,” Jocketty said on Tuesday. “We probably won’t do anything until after the World Series. I’m not going to rush just to get it over with.” – Source

I knew it was coming but I did not expect it to be said during the hunt for a new manager. Walt Jocketty needs to find a new saying, and quick!!! If I was the owner of the Cincinnati Reds I would be getting very sick of hearing my General Manager saying that every off-season.

Leave a Reply

